My New Adventure


Today is my last full day at my school. I am leaving and going back to homeschooling. It’s going to be fantastic, but that doesn’t mean it’s not hard to leave.

A whole lot of greatness came out of these two school years. A whole lot of friendships and growth.

Leaving means I will get to do a lot of things I have wanted to do for a long time. I can finally make my blog look exactly how I want it to, and I can work on building traffic. I can focus on certain scholarships. I can finish one of my novels. I can read to my heart’s content. I can get a job and save up for my camera. I can go to Italy.

I am still going to college one day, for that will be a fantastic adventure.

School just took everything out of me, and so I didn’t have anything left to do what really matters to me. I don’t want to do chemistry equations when I can read poetry.

Ah, this is my last time writing in Multi-genre writing. This has been a great class. This has been a great school.

I’m simply done with this adventure and ready for a new one.

Thanks to everyone who made my freshie and sophomore years so very fantastic.

-Em

Leave a Reply

