I AM MOVING MY BLOG


Finally, I have found enough time to make my blog just how I want it. unfortunately that means moving it over to Blogger. And changing the url. Here is the link for my new blog:

Musings of an Adventurer

Same thing, just a new look, as they say. Yes, the new blog will still contain my random stream of consciousness and musings. It’s just in a place where I can really build traffic and share my words with more people. Making my blog bigger has always been a goal of mine, and this is just the beginning.

Its kind of scary. I feel a bit like I’m starting completely from scratch again like I did almost two years ago here. To cut down on the feeling I do hope you, my lovely followers, will simply take the 10 seconds to follow the new url. Being that many of you are WordPress users it my be easier if you follow through e-mail when you move over. Either way, I do hope you will check out the new look!

Thanks so much!

-Emma

4 thoughts on “I AM MOVING MY BLOG

Leave a Reply

