Life is good


Sometimes my happiness comes entirely from all the goofy things I spend my time doing. My main bucket list is currently filled with the craziest things, but doing them makes life so dang fun. Today was great, I passed something off of my summer bucket list :D Here is what I did:

My buddies and I all walked to the gas station by our school and I had them all stand outside watching through the window. Then I ran into the gas station up to the guy and the cash register and asked “what year is it?!” after asking a couple of times I finally got him to say “um, 2012…” Then I yelled “it worked!!!” And ran out of the store. Oh my freak it was so much fun. Almost as fun as the wardrobe thing… haha my friends said the guy just looked at me like I was crazy. Which I am.

But it’s things like that that make me sooo happy. I found a whole ton to do this summer :) Here:

Source: tumblr.com via Rachel on Pinterest

Oh oh oh my favorite list is {24 things to do on an elevator} I wrote that blog post for Absolutely Bonkers. I am going to do all 24 things this summer with my friend Tori :D

Things like this to do are seriously my favorite things ever. If you have any ideas please please please leave a comment and tell me the idea. And I will probably do it really soon, and then I’ll tell you about it! Or comment and tell me the story of you doing one of this crazy things :) I love stories.

Enjoy :)

-Emma

One thought on “Life is good

  1. Pingback: Keep Calm… yeah right. «

Leave a comment